About Company

This page is updating. Please visit again later..

Meet Our Team

Maxx Property Agents are customer advocates. We are accountable for helping clients buy and sell the right home, at the right price.

Sabır Bayar
Founder Executive

sbayar@maxxproperty.com.tr
0505 156 0034

TR RU

Yusuf Bitirge
Founder Executive

yusuf@maxxproperty.com.tr
+90 541 924 03 65

TR EN

Eyüphan Keskiner
Portfolio

ekeskiner@maxxproperty.com.tr
+90 545 563 69 60

TR EN RU

Elena
Real Estate Agent

elena@maxxproperty.com.tr
+90 552 351 51 84

RU

Aida Burtubayeva
Real Estate Agent

aida@maxxproperty.com.tr
+90 552 351 51 82

TR EN RU

Nazım Şafak
Real Estate Agent

nazim@maxxproperty.com.tr
+90 552 351 51 78

TR RU

Adem Baimagambetova
Real Estate Agent

adem@maxxproperty.com.tr
+90 552 351 51 77

TR RU

Umutcan Akbaş
Portfolio

umutcan@maxxproperty.com.tr
+90 552 351 51 83

TR EN

Sign up to our newsletter to get the latest news and offers.